MIR 22 ExCo

MIR 22 Executive Committee (AY22/23)

Back row (left to right): Santhya, Ashley, Anthea, Giovanni, Ryan, Kai Jun

Front row (left to right): Kok Hai, Danial, Zhi Ming

Not in photo: Harpreet, Paul, Bernadette, Arthur

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close